• freizen

    Been selling for a long time, great customer service, quick and discreet.
  • Neil

    Awesome guy, professional ,help me out with no hassle !
  • Avery

    good communication and very helpful !
  • Armstrong

    Very professional,easy talking guys PS the site is amazing !
  • Hendrew

    Very pacient customer support ,solve all my problems! great guys !
more »
Security Assurance

Complate Orders

  • ESOG1518954716 (02/18/2018 07:51)

    Buy Cheap ESO Gold

  • ESOG1518965541 (02/18/2018 10:52)

    Buy Cheap ESO Gold

  • ESOG1518947248 (02/18/2018 05:47)

    Buy Cheap ESO Power Leveling

  • ESOG1518946744 (02/18/2018 05:39)

    Buy Cheap ESO Power Leveling

  • ESOG1518951496 (02/18/2018 06:58)

    Buy Cheap ESO Power Leveling

  • ESOG1518942232 (02/18/2018 04:23)

    Buy Cheap ESO Power Leveling

  • ESOG1518948191 (02/18/2018 06:03)

    Buy Cheap ESO Gold

  • ESOG1519004167 (02/19/2018 09:36)

    Buy Cheap ESO Gold

  • ESOG1518978330 (02/19/2018 02:25)

    Buy Cheap ESO Gold

  • ESOG1518945403 (02/18/2018 05:16)

    Buy Cheap ESO Gold

Listen To The New Soundtrack Of The Elder Scrolls Online

The Elder Scrolls Online is a massive online multiplayer RPG game developed by ZeniMax Online Studios and originally published by Bethesda Softworks on the PC on April 4, 2014 (under a monthly payment subscription model), arriving at the PlayStation 4 and the Xbox One on June 9, 2015 (a few months after the subscription was withdrawn). The most recent expansion of this title, Morrowind, was released on June 6, 2017 and its official soundtrack has been published, so let's take advantage of this to talk about the game and listen to the new soundtrack of this video game.



The story in The Elder Scrolls Online takes place in Tamriel (a fantasy world), is indirectly connected to other games of the franchise and occurs approximately a thousand years before the events in The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. As a tradition in the saga, the character we select to play will begin as a prisoner who must escape.


Now, we are listening to the soundtrack of the new expansion. This album was composed by Brad Derrick (who has been involved in all the soundtracks of The Elder Scrolls Online) and Jeremy Soule.




The second volume of Music of Tamriel has been published recently. Those who like to hear it can do so in the player that is at the end of the entry (after the soundtracks that we have accommodated chronologically).




1 Landing at Abah's

2 Hinterlands

3 A World Made of Metal

4 Gold Coast Horizon

5 Anvil: Sun and Shadows

6 Blood in the Foyada

7 Dark Sanctuary

8 The Brass Fortress

9 Looks Peaceful Enough

10 Midnight in Shadow Cleft

11 Sojourn in Kvatch

12 Stealing Sunrise

13 So Many Pockets, so Little Time

14 Sanctioned Murder

15 Where Dreams Become Nightmares

16 Glimmers on the Brazen Horizon

17 A Land Burdened with History

18 Malfunction in the Ventral Terminus

19 I Dreamt of Akos Kasaz

20 Reverie: Sand and Stone

21 Hope Just out of Reach

22 The Order of the Hour

23 All History Is Vengeance

24 Drums, Murmurs, and Lamentations

25 Fanfare in Colovia

26 The Blessings of Morwha

27 The Sky Wheels Slowly Spin

28 Delving the Bane

29 The Long Memory of Minotaurs

30 Back Alleys and Bad Intentions

31 Port of Thieves (feat. Rik Schaffer)

32 Granite and Ashes

33 Tonal Architecture

34 Pensive Meditation, with Pirates

35 Glory of Dawn’s Beauty

36 A Cold Wind Blows from Atmora (feat. Rik Schaffer)