ESO-GOLD.COM ICO

FeedBack

  • freizen

    Been selling for a long time, great customer service, quick and discreet.
  • Neil

    Awesome guy, professional ,help me out with no hassle !
  • Avery

    good communication and very helpful !
  • Armstrong

    Very professional,easy talking guys PS the site is amazing !
  • Hendrew

    Very pacient customer support ,solve all my problems! great guys !
more »
Security Assurance

Complate Orders

  • ESOG1534366880 (08/16/2018 05:01)

    Buy Cheap ESO Power Leveling

  • ESOG1534377167 (08/16/2018 07:52)

    Buy Cheap ESO Power Leveling

  • ESOG1534359523 (08/16/2018 02:58)

    Buy Cheap ESO Gold

  • ESOG1534398513 (08/16/2018 01:48)

    Buy Cheap ESO Gold

  • ESOG1534375946 (08/16/2018 07:32)

    Buy Cheap ESO Power Leveling

  • ESOG1534395320 (08/16/2018 12:55)

    Buy Cheap ESO Power Leveling

  • ESOG1534394037 (08/16/2018 12:33)

    Buy Cheap ESO Gold

  • ESOG1534411565 (08/16/2018 05:26)

    Buy Cheap ESO Gold

  • ESOG1534384833 (08/16/2018 10:00)

    Buy Cheap ESO Power Leveling

  • ESOG1534385582 (08/16/2018 10:13)

    Buy Cheap ESO Power Leveling

The ESO North American and European mega servers are opening now

We are ready! Are you? We are happy to announced that Early Access and launch for The Elder Scrolls Online is opening! The ESO North American and European mega servers are opening.

 

eso-severs -opening


Other Time Conversions:North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th
                 UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th
                 Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th
                 Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
                 Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th

When the ESO launched,your game accounts will have access to both the North American and the European megaservers, but individual characters will be bound to the server on which you create them. Accounts can maintain a total of 8 characters per server, so you could have a total of 16 characters if you play on both servers.What's now you need to do is to find your eso gold supplier to get ready for the game.So are you ready ?